Define Better

Screenshot 2014-06-02 08.19.06Screenshot 2014-06-02 08.18.18Screenshot 2014-06-02 08.25.01

These are my stats to date for blogging and Tweeting. I titled this post define better, because I”m not convinced more is better. I do understand that if you want people to follow you, you will need to post with some regularity, however, if you want people to follow you, you need to being saying things that are interesting and relevant! As I learn to use this media, seek and curate information , and hopefully share it with my circle of friends, synthesizing the information becomes one of the key elements. I enjoy taking in the trending information and trying to synthesize and make sense of it. Only then will I feel that I’m getting better at social media, and all that it has to offer.

About jimmoore04

Assistant Superintendent Education Service, Azusa USD Ed.D. Student Concordia University Irvine
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Define Better

  1. love2teachhs says:

    I appreciate your comments you shared about constructing an infographic. I also learned that there was a lot more planning involved then expected. It is critical to first pinpoint the “story” you want to convey. The message must be clear, as you say, to ensure that the correct message is being sent. Dena

Leave a comment